Local Businesses

View the magazines on our home page to find all these local businesses

Accountants
Hicks   www.hicks.co.uk
Antiques
Cotterstock Antiques   www.cotterstockantiques.com
Arts Fair
Childwickbury Arts Fair   www.childwickburyarts.com
Bathing Mobility

Bathing Mobility Advisory Services  www.bathingmobility.co.uk
Blinds
Harpenden Blinds   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Building Services
AJR Building Services
Complete Refurbishment & Roofing  www.refurbsandroofing.co.uk
Open Plan Solutions   www.openplansolutions.co.uk
Car Body Repairs
Prestige Paint Shop   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
Car Servicing / Repairs
M Chapman Auto Services   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
RTI Auto Services   RTIAutoServices
Children’s Art Camps
ArtShed  www.shedloadsoffun.com
Chiropodists
Julia Reading
Kathy Witchard   www.kwchiropody.co.uk
Cleaning
Domestique  www.herts.domestique.co.uk
Merrivac   www.merrivac.co.uk
Molly Maid   www.mollymaid.co.uk/locations/st-albans/
WeCleanAnyProperty.com   www.wecleananyproperty.com
Computer Repairs
Ken Hodson Computer Services   www.kenhodsoncomputerservices.co.uk
Conservatory Roof Solutions
Nu-Look  www.nulookroof.co.uk
Dance & Drama
Penny Waterman School of Dance  www.pennywaterman.com
Stagecoach Harpenden   www.stagecoach.co.uk/harpenden
Stagecoach St Albans   www.stagecoach.co.uk/stalbans
Education
Kumon   www.kumon.co.uk
Electrician
Alban Electrical Services   www.albanelectrical.co.uk
Finance

Continuum  www.mycontinuum.co.uk
Flooring
Dunstable Flooring & Kitchens Ltd  www.dunstableflooring.co.uk
KC Flooring Specialists Ltd  www.kcflooring.co.uk
Garage Doors
Garolla   www.garolla.co.uk
Garden Nursery / Centres
Bridge Valley Nursery  www.facebook.com/Bridge-Valley-Nursery
Townsend Nursery  www.townsendnursery.com
Vanstone Park  www.vanstoneparkgardencentre.co.uk
Gardening / Landscaping
AR Landscapes Ltd   www.arlandscapes.co.uk
Future Nature
Gas Engineer
Be Heated    be-heated.
Hairdressing
Image Mobile Hairdressing
Kevin Reynolds   www.kr-hair.com
Healthcare
Spire Harpenden Hospital   www.spirehealthcare.com
Hearing Services
Hearing Healthcare Practice   www.hearinghealthcare.co.uk
Home Care
Caring Connections   www.caringconnections.co
Hot Tubs
MSpa   www.mspauk.co.uk
Locksmiths
Lock Around the Clock
Locksmith Services
Loft Ladders
Home Counties Loft Ladders   www.homecountiesloftladders.co.uk
Music Festival
International Organ Festival   www.organfestival.com
Painters & Decorators
CB Decorators   www.cbdecorators.com
G.O Decorating and Maintenance
M & M Decorators
Pest Control
Lawn Science   www.lawnscience.co.uk
The Verminator  www.verminatoruk.com
Wasp Guys  www.waspguys.com
Plasterers

Jason Moffat
Plumber
DJ&M Plumbing Services Ltd  www.djmplumbing.co.uk
Roofing
GJ Smith Roofing   www.gjsmithroofing.com
Security
Harpenden Alarms Ltd  www.harpendenalarms.com
Maximum Security   www.maximumsecuritysystems.co.uk
Shutters
The Harpenden Shutter Company   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Singing Club
Clover Singing Club  www.facebook.com
Slimming
Lighter Life   www.lighterlife.com
Vision Weight Consultancy   www.visionholisticweightconsultancy.co.uk
Solicitors
Rayden Solicitors   www.raydensolicitors.co.uk
Tree Surgeons
Fircroft Tree Surgery Ltd   www.fircrofttreesurgeryltd.com
Will Writing
Future Wills   www.futurewills.co.uk
Windows & Doors
Cloud 9   www.cloud9windows.co.uk
Kings Windows   www.kingswindows.co.uk