Local Businesses

View the magazines on our home page to find all these local businesses

Accountants
Hicks   www.hicks.co.uk
Bakery
Zuckermaus Artisan Bakery  www.zuckermausbakery.bigcartel.com
Bathing Mobility
AHM Installations Ltd  www.ahminstallations.co.uk
Bathing Mobility Advisory Services  www.bathingmobility.co.uk
Blinds
Harpenden Blinds   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Building Services
AJR Building Services
Complete Refurbishment & Roofing  www.refurbsandroofing.co.uk
Kingsholme   www.kingsholme.co.uk
Open Plan Solutions   www.openplansolutions.co.uk
Bicycle Repairs
Cycling Dutchman  www.cyclingdutchman.co.uk 
Car Body Repairs
Prestige Paint Shop   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
Car Servicing / Repairs
M Chapman Auto Services   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
RTI Auto Services   RTIAutoServices
Charities

The Harpenden Trust   www.theharpendentrust.org.uk
Traid  www.traid.org.uk
Children’s Art Camps
ArtShed  www.shedloadsoffun.com
Chiropodist
Kathy Witchard   www.kwchiropody.co.uk
Cleaning
A&R Exterior Cleaning Services  www.arcleaningsolutions.co.uk
Domestique  www.herts.domestique.co.uk
Merrivac   www.merrivac.co.uk
Molly Maid   www.mollymaid.co.uk/locations/st-albans/
WeCleanAnyProperty.com  WeCleanAnyProperty.com
Computer Repairs
Ken Hodson Computer Services   www.kenhodsoncomputerservices.co.uk
Conservatory Roof Solutions
Nu-Look  www.nulookroof.co.uk
Dance & Drama
Penny Waterman School of Dance  www.pennywaterman.com
Stagecoach  www.stagecoach.co.uk
Domestic Appliance Repairs

Spin Doctor   www.spindoctoruk.co.uk
Education
Kumon   www.kumon.co.uk
Electricians
Alban Electrical Services   www.albanelectrical.co.uk
Anderton Electrics   www.andertonelectrics.co.uk
Finance

Continuum  www.mycontinuum.co.uk
Fireplaces & Heating
Fireplaces & Heating Ltd  www.fireandheat.co.uk
Flooring
Dunstable Flooring & Kitchens Ltd  www.dunstableflooring.co.uk
Garage Doors
Garolla   www.garolla.co.uk
Garden Nursery
Townsend Nursery  www.townsendnursery.com
Gardening / Landscaping
AR Landscapes Ltd   www.arlandscapes.co.uk
Detail Gardening & Maintenance  www.detailgardening.co.uk
Gas Engineer
Be Heated  www.be-heated
Hairdressers
Image Mobile Hairdressing
Health
Intelligent Pilates  www.intelligentpilates.uk.com
Healthcare
Spire Harpenden Hospital   www.spirehealthcare.com
Hearing Services

Hearing Healthcare Practice   www.hearinghealthcare.co.uk
Locksmiths
Lock Around the Clock
Locksmith Services
Loft Ladders
Home Counties Loft Ladders   www.homecountiesloftladders.co.uk
Painters & Decorators
CB Decorators   www.cbdecorators.com
M & M Decorators
Pest Control
The Verminator  www.verminatoruk.com
Wasp Guys  www.waspguys.com
Plasterers

Jason Moffat
Plumbers
DJ&M Plumbing Services Ltd  www.djmplumbing.co.uk
Roofing
GJ Smith Roofing   www.gjsmithroofing.com
Security
Harpenden Alarms Ltd  www.harpendenalarms.com
Maximum Security   www.maximumsecuritysystems.co.uk
Shutters
The Harpenden Shutter Company   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Singing Club
Clover Singing Club  www.facebook.com
Slimming
Lighter Life  www.lighterlife.com
Solicitors
Rayden Solicitors   www.raydensolicitors.co.uk
Tree Surgeons
Fircroft Tree Surgery Ltd   www.fircrofttreesurgeryltd.com
Venue Hire
The Harpenden Trust  www.theharpendentrust.org.uk
Windows & Doors
Cloud 9   www.cloud9windows.co.uk
Kings Windows   www.kingswindows.co.uk