Local Businesses

View the magazines on our home page to find all these local businesses

Accountants
Hicks   www.hicks.co.uk
Art Classes
Artshed!   www.shedloadsoffun.com
Bathing Mobility
Bathing Mobility Advisory Services  www.bathingmobility.co.uk
Blinds
Harpenden Blinds   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Building Services
AJR Building Services
Kingsholme   www.kingsholme.co.uk
Open Plan Solutions   www.openplansolutions.co.uk
Car Body Repairs
Prestige Paint Shop   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
Car Servicing / Repairs
M Chapman Auto Services   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
RTI Auto Services   RTIAutoServices
Charity

The Harpenden Trust   www.theharpendentrust.org.uk
Traid   www.traid.org.uk
Children’s Arts Camps
Artshed!  www.shedloadsoffun.com
Chiropodist
Kathy Witchard   www.kwchiropody.co.uk
Cleaning
Merrivac   www.merrivac.co.uk
Molly Maid   www.mollymaid.co.uk/locations/st-albans/
WeCleanAnyProperty.com  WeCleanAnyProperty.com
Computer Repairs
Ken Hodson Computer Services   www.kenhodsoncomputerservices.co.uk
Demolition
Reliance Demolition Ltd  www.reliancedemolition.co.uk
Domestic Appliance Repairs
Spin Doctor   www.spindoctoruk.co.uk
Education
Kumon   www.kumon.co.uk
Electricians
Alban Electrical Services   www.albanelectrical.co.uk
Anderton Electrics   www.andertonelectrics.co.uk
Finance
AMR Financial Management   www.amrinvest.co.uk
Continuum  www.mycontinuum.co.uk
Furniture
Woodstock Resin Works  www.woodstockresinworks.com
Garage Doors
Garolla   www.garolla.co.uk
Garden Centres / Nurseries
Bridge Valley   www.facebook.com/Bridge-Valley-Nursery
Townsend Nursery  www.townsendnursery.com
Vanstone Park Garden Centre   www.vanstoneparkgardencentre.co.uk
Gardening / Landscaping
AR Landscapes Ltd   www.arlandscapes.co.uk
Detail Gardening & Maintenance  www.detailgardening.co.uk
Protea Garden Services
Gas Engineer
Be Heated  www.be-heated
Hairdresser
Image Mobile Hairdressing
Hair Loss Tattooing  www.janeelizabeth.org
Hearing Services

Hearing Healthcare Practice   www.hearinghealthcare.co.uk
Home Care
Caring Connections    www.caringconnections.co
Locksmith
Lock Around the Clock
Locksmith Services
Loft Ladders
Home Counties Loft Ladders   www.homecountiesloftladders.co.uk
Painters & Decorators
CB Decorators   www.cbdecorators.com
M & M Decorators
Pet Sitting
Canis et Cattus    www.canisetcattus.co.uk
Wagging Tails  www.waggingtailsuk.co.uk/st-albans-dog-boarding
Plasterer
A Merson Plastering   www.amersonplastering.co.uk
Jason Moffat
Plumbers
DJ&M Plumbing Services Ltd  www.djmplumbing.co.uk
Roofing
GJ Smith Roofing   www.gjsmithroofing.com
School
Aldwickbury School  www.aldwickbury.org.uk
Security
Maximum Security   www.maximumsecuritysystems.co.uk
Shutters
The Harpenden Shutter Company   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Singing Club

Clover Singing Club  www.facebook.com
Soft Furnishings
Sue Smyth
Tree Surgeons
Fircroft Tree Surgery Ltd   www.fircrofttreesurgeryltd.com
Venue Hire
The Harpenden Trust  www.theharpendentrust.org.uk
Windows & Doors
Cloud 9   www.cloud9windows.co.uk
Kings Windows   www.kingswindows.co.uk
Wine Beer & Spirit Specialists
Platform Wines   www.platformwines.com