Local Businesses

View the magazines on our home page to find all these local businesses

Accountants
Hicks   www.hicks.co.uk
Antiques
Cotterstock Antiques   www.cotterstockantiques.com
Bakery
Zuckermaus   www.zuckermausbakery.com
Bathing Mobility
Bathing Mobility Advisory Services  www.bathingmobility.co.uk
Beauty
Claire Jones Therapies   www.clairejonestherapies.com
Face & Body   faceandbodybyrachael.co.uk
The Cove Spa  www.thecovespa.co.uk
Skin & Tonic   www.beautyatskinandtonic.co.uk
Blinds
Harpenden Blinds   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Bra Fitting Shop
No.1 Bra  www.no1bra.com
Building Services
Complete Refurbishment & Roofing  www.refurbsandroofing.co.uk
Eco Tiffin   www.ecotiffin.co.uk
Kingsholme   www.kingsholme.co.uk
Open Plan Solutions   www.openplansolutions.co.uk
Car Body Repairs
Prestige Paint Shop   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
Car Servicing / Repairs
M Chapman Auto Services   www.mchapman-autos.co.uk
RTI Auto Services   RTIAutoServices
Charity
Traid   www.traid.org.uk
Children’s Art CLasses
ArtShed!   www.shedloadsoffun.com
Chimney Sweep
The Local Chimney Sweep    www.thelocalchimneysweep.co.uk
Cleaning

Domestique  www.herts.domestique.co.uk
Merrivac   www.merrivac.co.uk
Molly Maid   www.mollymaid.co.uk
WeCleanAnyProperty.com   www.wecleananyproperty.com
College
Oaklands College   www.oaklands.ac.uk
Computer Repairs
Ken Hodson Computer Services   www.kenhodsoncomputerservices.co.uk
Conservatory Roof Solutions
Nu-Look  www.nulookroof.co.uk
Dance & Drama
Penny Waterman School of Dance  www.pennywaterman.com
Stagecoach Harpenden   www.stagecoach.co.uk/harpenden
Stagecoach St Albans   www.stagecoach.co.uk/stalbans
Education
Kumon   www.kumon.co.uk
Electrician
Alban Electrical Services   www.albanelectrical.co.uk
Finance

Continuum  www.mycontinuum.co.uk
JP Wealth Management Ltd   www.jpwealthmanagement.co.uk
Flooring
KC Flooring Specialists Ltd  www.kcflooring.co.uk
Foot Care
1st Footcare   www.facebook.com/1stfootcare
Football Coaching
Edge FA   edgefa.co.uk
Garage Doors
Garolla   www.garolla.co.uk
Garden Nursery
Townsend Nursery  www.townsendnursery.com
Gardening / Landscaping
AR Landscapes Ltd   www.arlandscapes.co.uk
Future Nature    futurenature.business.site
Hairdressing
Image Mobile Hairdressing
Healthcare
Spire Harpenden Hospital   www.spirehealthcare.com/spire-harpenden-hospital
Hearing Services
Hearing Healthcare Practice   www.hearinghealthcare.co.uk
Home Care
Caring Connections   www.caringconnections.co
Locksmiths
Lock Around the Clock
Locksmith Services
Loft Ladders
Home Counties Loft Ladders   www.homecountiesloftladders.co.uk
Painters & Decorators
CB Decorators   www.cbdecorators.com
M & M Decorators
Pest Control
Wasp Guys  www.waspguys.com
Plasterers

Jason Moffat
Plumber
DJ&M Plumbing Services Ltd  www.djmplumbing.co.uk
Roofing
GJ Smith Roofing   www.gjsmithroofing.com
Maccabees Roofing    www.maccabeesroofing.co.uk
Security
Harpenden Alarms Ltd  www.harpendenalarms.com
Maximum Security   www.maximumsecuritysystems.co.uk
Shutters
The Harpenden Shutter Company   www.fit-ex.com/hertfordshire
Singing Club
Clover Singing Club   www.cloversingingclub.com
Slimming
Lighter Life   www.lighterlife.com
Soft Furnishings
Sue Smyth
Solicitors
Rayden Solicitors   www.raydensolicitors.co.uk
Tree Surgeons
Fircroft Tree Surgery Ltd   www.fircrofttreesurgeryltd.com
TGB Treecare    tgbtreecare.co.uk
Windows & Doors
Cloud 9   www.cloud9windows.co.uk
Kings Windows   www.kingswindows.co.uk